LINKS

Seasonal Yoga  www.seasonal.yoga

 

Website of Julie Hanson & Sue Woodd, the creators of Seasonal Yoga.

 

Yin Yoga        www.yinyoga.com

 

Wonderful website of Bernie Clark, covering everything Yin.

 

Yoga Journal    www.yogajournal.com

Website of the American Yoga magazine.

Excellent for more info on all things yoga - postures, philosophy and more.

 

Independent Yoga Network     www.independentyoganetwork.org

 

The professional body that Rachel belongs to.

Check out their web based newsletter via the website.

 

Yoga Festival         www.yogafestival.org.uk

 

Wonderful annual yoga festival celebrating diversity in yoga

 

Yogahub          www.yogahub.co.uk

 

Find yoga teachers near you!

 

Gossypium    www.gossypium.co.uk

 

Organic cotton and bamboo yoga clothing in a huge variety of colours

 

Bamboo Clothing      www.bambooclothing.co.uk

 

Eco-friendly clothing for yoga and casual wear

 

Asquith     www.asquithlondon.com

 

Organic yoga clothing and leisure wear

 

YogaMatters     www.yogamatters.com

 

Online shop for yoga mats, belts, blocks and more

 

Ruth White Yoga    http://www.ruthwhiteyoga.com/shop/

 

Online shop of the well-known teacher

 

Yoga Trail    http://www.yogatrail.com

 

Get the classes from all your favourite teachers & studios in one simple place

 

© Ahimsa Yoga 2018